open

Ortsvereinsvorstand

Home / Das Team / Ortsvereinsvorstand
Tobias Römgens
Vorsitzender
Tobias.Roemgens@spd-baesweiler.de
Carina Meyer
Stellv. Vorsitzende
Carina.Meyer@spd-baesweiler.de
Dr. Karl Josef Strank
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Kajo.Strank@spd-baesweiler.de
Tim Seifert
Kassierer
Tim.Seifert@spd-baesweiler.de
Andreas Gebhardt
Stellv. Kassierer
Andreas.Gebhardt@spd-baesweiler.de
Jannis Westhoff
Schriftführer
Jannis.Westhoff@spd-baesweiler.de
Markus Schallenberg
Stellv. Schriftführer
Markus.Schallenberg@spd-baesweiler.de
Reyhan Ciftic
Beisitzerin
Reyhan.Ciftic@spd-baesweiler.de
Dieter Fritsch
Beisitzer
Dieter.Fritsch@spd-baesweiler.de
Michael Kick
Beisitzer
Michael.Kick@spd-baesweiler.de
Anna Gebhardt
Beisitzerin
Anna.Gebhardt@spd-baesweiler.de
Alfred Mandelartz
Beisitzer
Alfred.Mandelartz@spd-baesweiler.de
Elisabeth Meißner
Beisitzerin
Elisabeth.Meissner@spd-baesweiler.de
Martin Wirtz
Beisitzer
Martin.Wirtz@spd-baesweiler.de
Sarah Rose
Beisitzerin
Sarah.Rose@spd-baesweiler.de
Detlef Lindlau
Revisor
Detlef.Lindlau@spd-baesweiler.de
Sebastian Mandelartz
Revisor
Sebastian.Mandelartz@spd-baesweiler.de