open

Ratsfraktion

Home / Das Team / Ratsfraktion
Markus Schallenberg
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Markus.Schallenberg@spd-baesweiler.de
Dr. Karl Josef Strank
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Kajo.Strank@spd-baesweiler.de
Alfred Mandelartz
Ratsmitglied
Alfred.Mandelartz@spd-baesweiler.de
Elisabeth Meißner
Ratsmitglied
Elisabeth.Meissner@spd-baesweiler.de
Tobias Römgens
Ratsmitglied
Tobias.Roemgens@spd-baesweiler.de
Reyhan Ciftic
Ratsmitglied
Reyhan.Ciftic@spd-baesweiler.de
Sadettin Özdemir
Ratsmitglied
Sadettin.Oezdemir@spd-baesweiler.de
Dieter Fritsch
Ratsmitglied
Dieter.Fritsch@spd-baesweiler.de
Patrick le Mestrez
Ratsmitglied
Patrick.leMestrez@spd-baesweiler.de